Welcome Doctor Google [satire]

24 10 2012

I was randomly trying to look up information for a report when I discovered this trick. I cannot believe that Google is actually sifting through pages to give you a differential diagnoses. I think at this rate, Google will achieve self-consciousness by the time I graduate. They might also add in an empathy module. As such, maybe I should just quit school and focus on rehearsing my “would you like fries with that?”*

 

*Or “ni yao fries?”

Actions

Information

One response

24 06 2013
Soks

Or maybe just “Upsize?”

Leave a Reply

