New space!

28 02 2011

I wasn’t to happy with Tumblr and so I’m trying out wordpress. I’m making a move over from epiblast and epiblast. The former, I saw a lot of new creative content being created and swapped, not a lot of it was discussion. I need a place to express myself in some serious (ok, sincere, not really serious) writing.

I moved on from blogger because it didn’t sync well with my Facebook and I orignally set up the account in high school. It’s got some writing from back then. It’s more cute than embarassing, but I felt that I needed to break away from the private journal feel. And that teenage angst.

 

Ill probably keep the tumblr epiblast, and slowly migrate posts here … again :P.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

